I <3 Japan!!!

HelloPhotobucket

I have been on a "Japan-loppis" with my mom and I saw some really awsome stuff there! I also bought alot of things to. But let's begin from the start:
My mom and I took the train and then we had to wait in a line to come in. When I came in i was like: *O* "It's fantastic!!!"! XD They where selling lolita dresses, manga, anime and more awsome stuff! It was like a dream. I saw Kokorochan (Amanda) and Emilia! They looked so cute but I didnt take a photo of them.. (*´ω`*) (damn shyness!)
And then I meet super awsome Yami or Johanna and I bought a maid lolita cosplay dress and a cradigan from her and it onely cost 100(kronor)!!! And after that I walked around and just looked at the things.^^
When I was about to go I saw some girls from my school and they told me that they have been standing in that line for about 2 hours!!Photobucket




My maid outfit! I love it sooooo much! Photobucket

I am going to take some pictures of the other things i bought later.^^
Ja ne!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0