NYAPPY!

Hello! o(≧∀≦)o

I have been on a thai festival yesterday! It was really fun! My mom meet her friends and my dad bought me a
panda hat!!! XD so KAWAIIIIII!!!
and I saw some cute boys to!!!! XD Photobucket
But i didn't take any pictures.. And after that I got red hair color! I am going to dye my hair red!!!!
I have always wanted to dye my hair red, but my dad said no... But I am going to do it! Photobucket



And to day I am going to take some pics on "kungsträdgården" with my mom because the cherryblossom (or sakura) is sooo pretty right now and I have to take a photo before it's to late. It is the same place where the Sakura matsuri was last week.^^
Sakura is the moste beautiful flower ever!Photobucket



Photobucket


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0